Sunday, June 18, 2017
The Reverend Matthew Hoxsie Mead, Rector
Proper 6 – Second Sunday after Pentecost


Sunday, May 21, 2017
The Reverend Matthew Hoxsie Mead, Rector
Easter 6 – 2017


Sunday, May 14, 2017
The Reverend Matthew Hoxsie Mead, Rector
Easter 5 – 2017


Easter 5A – 2017


Sunday, April 30, 2017
The Reverend Matthew Hoxsie Mead, Rector
Easter 3 – 2017


Easter 3A – 2017


Saturday, April 29, 2017
The Reverend Matthew Hoxsie Mead, Rector
Funeral for Nancy Marvel

Nancy Marvel Funeral


Sunday, April 16, 2017
The Reverend Matthew Hoxsie Mead, Rector
Easter Day – 2017


Easter Day 2017


Saturday, April 15, 2017
The Reverend Andrew C. Mead, Rector Emeritus, Saint Thomas Church, New York City
The Easter Triduum: The Great Vigil of Easter – 2017

Easter Vigil


Friday, April 14, 2017
The Reverend Andrew C. Mead, Rector Emeritus, Saint Thomas Church, New York City
The Easter Triduum: Good Friday – 2017

Good Friday


Thursday, April 13, 2017
The Reverend Andrew C. Mead, Rector Emeritus, Saint Thomas Church, New York City
The Easter Triduum: Maundy Thursday – 2017

Maundy Thursday


Sunday, April 9, 2017
The Reverend Matthew Hoxsie Mead, Rector
Sunday of the Passion: Palm Sunday – 2017

10AM:

8AM:
Text: Palm Sunday 2017 – Year A


Sunday, April 2, 2017
The Reverend Matthew Hoxsie Mead, Rector
Lent 5 – 2017

10AM:

Text:Lent 5A – 2017


Sunday, March 26, 2017
The Reverend Matthew Hoxsie Mead, Rector
Lent 4 – 2017

10AM:


Sunday, March 19, 2017
The Reverend Matthew Hoxsie Mead, Rector
Lent 3 – 2017

8AM:


10AM:


Sunday, March 12, 2017
The Reverend Matthew Hoxsie Mead, Rector
Lent 2 – 2017

8AM:


10AM:


Wednesday, March 1, 2017
The Reverend Matthew Hoxsie Mead, Rector
Ash Wednesday – 2017

12:15PM:

7:30PM:


Sunday, February 26, 2017
The Reverend Matthew Hoxsie Mead, Rector
The Last Sunday after the Epiphany – 2017

8AM:

10AM:


Sunday, February 19, 2017
The Reverend Matthew Hoxsie Mead, Rector
The Seventh Sunday after the Epiphany – 2017

8AM:

10AM:

Text: Epiphany 7A – 2017 (text)


Sunday, February 5, 2017
The Reverend Matthew Hoxsie Mead, Rector
The Fifth Sunday after the Epiphany – 2017

8AM:

10AM:

Text: Epiphany 5A – 2017



Sunday, January 29, 2017
The Reverend Matthew Hoxsie Mead, Rector
The Fourth Sunday after the Epiphany – 2017

8AM:

10AM:


Sunday, January 22, 2017
The Reverend Matthew Hoxsie Mead, Rector
The Third Sunday after the Epiphany – 2017

8AM:

10AM:

Text: Epiphany 3A – 2017


Sunday, January 8, 2017
The Reverend Matthew Hoxsie Mead, Rector
The Baptism of Jesus Christ – 2017

8AM:

10AM:


Friday, January 6, 2017
The Reverend Matthew Hoxsie Mead, Rector
Epiphany Eucharist – 2017